Skip links

Employees

We are there for you in Graz

Zinepe Ajdari

E: zinepe.ajdari@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Elisabethstraße 46 8010 Graz Styria AT
Zinepe Ajdari, Personalabrechnung, Graz

Onur Akinci

E: onur.akinci@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Elisabethstraße 46 8010 Graz Styria AT
Onur Akinci, Buchhaltung, Graz

Claudia Baal

E: claudia.baal@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Elisabethstraße 46 8010 Graz Styria AT
Claudia Baal, Personalabrechnung, Graz

Kübra Basoda

E: kuebra.basoda@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Elisabethstraße 46 8010 Graz Styria AT
Kübra Basoda, Personalabrechnung, Graz

Sabine Cerovsek, Bakk.phil.

E: sabine.cerovsek@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Elisabethstraße 46 8010 Graz Styria AT
Sabine Cerovsek, Bakk.phil., Graz

Armin Peter Deutschmann, LL.M

E: armin.deutschmann@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Elisabethstraße 46 8010 Graz Styria AT
Armin Peter Deutschmann, LL.M, Berufsanwärter, Graz

Peter Haas

E: peter.haas@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Elisabethstraße 46 8010 Graz Styria AT
Peter Haas, Bilanzierung, Graz

Barbara Hirzer

E: barbara.hirzer@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Elisabethstraße 46 8010 Graz Styria AT
Barbara Hirzer, Assistenz (in Karenz), Graz

Melisa Muratcehajic, BA

E: melisa.muratcehajic@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Elisabethstraße 46 8010 Graz Styria AT
Melisa Muratcehajic, BA, Berufsanwärter, Graz

Elisabeth Hubmann, Bakk. / StB

E: elisabeth.hubmann@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Elisabethstraße 46 8010 Graz Styria AT
Elisabeth Hubmann, Bakk. / StB, Bilanzierung/Beratung, Graz

Wolfgang Krainer

E: wolfgang.krainer@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Elisabethstraße 46 8010 Graz Styria AT
Wolfgang Krainer, Bilanzierung/Beratung, Graz

Mag. Stefanie Lickel

E: stefanie.lickel@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Elisabethstraße 46 8010 Graz Styria AT
Mag. Stefanie Lickel, Berufsanwärter, Graz

Irmgard Maier

E: irmgard.maier@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Elisabethstraße 46 8010 Graz Styria AT
Irmgard Maier, Buchhaltung, Graz

Barbara Maierhofer

E: barbara.maierhofer@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Elisabethstraße 46 8010 Graz Styria AT
Barbara Maierhofer, Leitung Assistenz, Graz

Rithe Munzemba

E: rithe.munzemba@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Elisabethstraße 46 8010 Graz Styria AT
Rithe Munzemba, Graz

Julia Pokorny

E: julia.pokorny@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Elisabethstraße 46 8010 Graz Styria AT
Julia Pokorny, Assistenz, Graz

Mag. Sabrina Niess

E: sabrina.niess@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Elisabethstraße 46 8010 Graz Styria AT
Mag. Sabrina Niess, Leitung Personalabrechnung, Graz

Simone Raidl

E: simone.raidl@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Elisabethstraße 46 8010 Graz Styria AT
Simone Raidl, Personalabrechnung, Graz

Bianca Sailler

E: bianca.sailler@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Elisabethstraße 46 8010 Graz Styria AT
Bianca Sailler, Buchhaltung, Graz

Mag. Laura Schnabl

E: laura.schnabl@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Elisabethstraße 46 8010 Graz Styria AT
Mag. Laura Schnabl, Berufsanwärter, Graz

Moritz Steinbauer

E: moritz.steinbauer@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Grazerstraße 3 8580 Köflach Styria AT
Moritz Steinbauer, Köflach

Maria Oswald

E: maria.oswald@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Elisabethstraße 46 8010 Graz Styria AT
Maria Oswald, Graz

Melitta Peischl-Sokoll

E: melitta.peischl-sokoll@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Elisabethstraße 46 8010 Graz Styria AT
Melitta Peischl-Sokoll, Buchhaltung/Bilanzierung, Graz

Brigitte Pernitsch

E: brigitte.pernitsch@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Elisabethstraße 46 8010 Graz Styria AT
Brigitte Pernitsch, Empfang, Graz

Georg Pöllibauer

E: georg.poellibauer@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Elisabethstraße 46 8010 Graz Styria AT
Georg Pöllibauer, Buchhaltung, Graz

Romana Preglau

E: romana.preglau@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Elisabethstraße 46 8010 Graz Styria AT
Romana Preglau, Buchhaltung/Bilanzierung, Graz

Maximilian Prettenhofer

E: maximilian.prettenhofer@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Elisabethstraße 46 8010 Graz Styria AT
Maximilian Prettenhofer, Buchhaltung, Graz

Mag. Manuela Ritter, StB

E: manuela.ritter@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Elisabethstraße 46 8010 Graz Styria AT
Mag. Manuela Ritter, StB, Bilanzierung/Beratung, Graz

Michaela Rohsmann

E: michaela.rohsmann@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Elisabethstraße 46 8010 Graz Styria AT
Michaela Rohsmann, Assistenz, Graz

Mag. Viktoria Weber

E: viktoria.weber@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Elisabethstraße 46 8010 Graz Styria AT
Mag. Viktoria Weber, Bilanzierung/Beratung, Graz

Kerstin Weixler

E: kerstin.weixler@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Elisabethstraße 46 8010 Graz Styria AT
Kerstin Weixler, Personalabrechnung, Graz

Jing Jing Zhou

E: jing.zhou@gaedke.digital

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Elisabethstraße 46 8010 Graz Styria AT
Jing Jing Zhou, Buchhaltung, Graz

We are there for you in Köflach

Ines Burgstaller

E: ines.burgstaller@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Grazerstraße 3 8580 Köflach Styria AT
Ines Burgstaller, Personalabrechnung/Buchhaltung, Köflach

Jacqueline Doppelhammer

E: jacqueline.doppelhammer@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Grazerstraße 3 8580 Köflach Styria AT
Jacqueline Doppelhammer, Buchhaltung, Köflach

Heike Edler

E: heike.edler@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Grazerstraße 3 8580 Köflach Styria AT
Heike Edler, Assistenz, Köflach

Mag. Hans Peter Friedrich

E: hanspeter.friedrich@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Grazerstraße 3 8580 Köflach Styria AT
Mag. Hans Peter Friedrich, Bilanzierung, Köflach

Bettina Fähnrich-Spenger

E: bettina.faehnrich@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Grazerstraße 3 8580 Köflach Styria AT
Bettina Fähnrich-Spenger, Buchhaltung, Köflach

Bettina Flecker

E: bettina.flecker@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Grazerstraße 3 8580 Köflach Styria AT
Bettina Flecker, Buchhaltung, Köflach

Mag. Susanne Pachatz

E: susanne.pachatz@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Grazerstraße 3 8580 Köflach Styria AT
Mag. Susanne Pachatz, Bilanzierung, Köflach

MMag. Sylvia Roll-Schmid

E: sylvia.roll-schmid@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Grazerstraße 3 8580 Köflach Styria AT
MMag. Sylvia Roll-Schmid, Bilanzierung/Beratung, Köflach

Sabine Kaufmann

E: sabine.kaufmann@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Grazerstraße 3 8580 Köflach Styria AT
Sabine Kaufmann, Marketing, Köflach

Katharina Tax

E: katharina.tax@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Grazerstraße 3 8580 Köflach Styria AT
Katharina Tax, Personalabrechnung, Köflach

We are there for you in Leibnitz

Oliver Neukirchner, MBA

E: oliver.neukirchner@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke Angeringer Neukirchner Steuerberatung GmbH Gewerbepark Süd 28 8431 Gralla Styria AT

Managing Director Gaedke Angeringer Neukirchner Steuerberatung GmbH
Location Leibnitz

Oliver Neukirchner, MBA, Managing Director Gaedke Angeringer Neukirchner Steuerberatung GmbH
Location Leibnitz, Gralla

Mag. Prisca Rupp

E: prisca.rupp@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke Angeringer Neukirchner Steuerberatung GmbH Gewerbepark Süd 28 8431 Gralla Styria AT
Mag. Prisca Rupp, Personalabrechnung, Gralla

Katharina Ruprecht

E: katharina.ruprecht@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke Angeringer Neukirchner Steuerberatung GmbH Gewerbepark Süd 28 8431 Gralla Styria AT
Katharina Ruprecht, derzeit in Karenz, Gralla

Valmira Shala

E: buchhaltung@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke Angeringer Neukirchner Steuerberatung GmbH Gewerbepark Süd 28 8431 Gralla Styria AT
Valmira Shala, Buchhaltung, Gralla

Maria Luise Wetl

E: maria.wetl@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke Angeringer Neukirchner Steuerberatung GmbH Gewerbepark Süd 28 8431 Gralla Styria AT
Maria Luise Wetl, Assistenz der Geschäftsführung, Gralla

Jennifer Zechner

E: jennifer.zechner@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke Angeringer Neukirchner Steuerberatung GmbH Gewerbepark Süd 28 8431 Gralla Styria AT
Jennifer Zechner, Buchhaltung, Gralla
back ...
Cookies

This website uses cookies and other methods to store data on your terminal device ("storage methods") to improve your browsing experience. Some of these storage methods are necessary to enrich your user experience while other storage methods serve analytical and statistical purposes. You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow the storage of data on your end device by means of cookies or other storage methods. Further information can be found in our privacy policy and legal notice.

Show details

Essential
Cookies or other storage procedures to improve your browsing experience and to provide essential security functions.

Analytical
We use cookies or other storage procedures in an anonymized way for statistics and analyses that help us to improve our website and its content.

With this QR code you can access this website directly – fast and easy
With this QR code you can access this website directly – fast and easy

Using a QR code scanner app on your device, you can scan the image to the left and go straight to this site on our website.