Skip links

Employees

We are there for you in Graz

Zinepe Ajdari

E-mail zinepe.ajdari@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Elisabethstraße 46 8010 Graz Styria AT
Zinepe Ajdari, Personalabrechnung, Graz

Claudia Baal

E-mail claudia.baal@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Elisabethstraße 46 8010 Graz Styria AT
Claudia Baal, Personalabrechnung, Graz

Kübra Basoda

E-mail kuebra.basoda@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Elisabethstraße 46 8010 Graz Styria AT
Kübra Basoda, Personalabrechnung, Graz

Lisa Brodschneider

E-mail lisa.brodschneider@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Elisabethstraße 46 8010 Graz Styria AT
Lisa Brodschneider, Assistenz (in Karenz), Graz

Barbara Decker

E-mail barbara.decker@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Grazerstraße 3 8580 Köflach Styria AT
Barbara Decker, Köflach

Peter Haas

E-mail peter.haas@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Elisabethstraße 46 8010 Graz Styria AT
Peter Haas, Bilanzierung, Graz

Barbara Hirzer

E-mail barbara.hirzer@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Elisabethstraße 46 8010 Graz Styria AT
Barbara Hirzer, Assistenz (in Karenz), Graz

Melisa Hrnic, BA

E-mail melisa.hrnic@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Grazerstraße 3 8580 Köflach Styria AT
Melisa Hrnic, BA, Köflach

Elisabeth Hubmann, Bakk. / Stb.

E-mail elisabeth.hubmann@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Elisabethstraße 46 8010 Graz Styria AT
Elisabeth Hubmann, Bakk. / Stb., Bilanzierung/Beratung, Graz

Wolfgang Krainer

E-mail wolfgang.krainer@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Elisabethstraße 46 8010 Graz Styria AT
Wolfgang Krainer, Bilanzierung/Beratung, Graz

Monika Lesky

E-mail monika.lesky@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Elisabethstraße 46 8010 Graz Styria AT
Monika Lesky, Buchhaltung, Graz

Irmgard Maier

E-mail irmgard.maier@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Elisabethstraße 46 8010 Graz Styria AT
Irmgard Maier, Buchhaltung, Graz

Barbara Maierhofer

E-mail barbara.maierhofer@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Elisabethstraße 46 8010 Graz Styria AT
Barbara Maierhofer, Assistenz, Graz

Mag. Sabrina Niess

E-mail sabrina.niess@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Elisabethstraße 46 8010 Graz Styria AT
Mag. Sabrina Niess, Personalabrechnung, Graz

Bianca Sailler

E-mail bianca.sailler@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Grazerstraße 3 8580 Köflach Styria AT
Bianca Sailler, Köflach

Mag. Laura Schnabl

E-mail laura.schnabl@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Grazerstraße 3 8580 Köflach Styria AT
Mag. Laura Schnabl, Köflach

Moritz Steinbauer

E-mail moritz.steinbauer@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Grazerstraße 3 8580 Köflach Styria AT
Moritz Steinbauer, Köflach

Mag. Amela Omerovic, Stb.

E-mail amela.omerovic@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Elisabethstraße 46 8010 Graz Styria AT
Mag. Amela Omerovic, Stb., Bilanzierung/Beratung, Graz

Maria Oswald

E-mail maria.oswald@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Elisabethstraße 46 8010 Graz Styria AT
Maria Oswald, Personalabrechnung, Graz

Melitta Peischl-Sokoll

E-mail melitta.peischl-sokoll@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Elisabethstraße 46 8010 Graz Styria AT
Melitta Peischl-Sokoll, Buchhaltung/Bilanzierung, Graz

Brigitte Pernitsch

E-mail brigitte.pernitsch@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Elisabethstraße 46 8010 Graz Styria AT
Brigitte Pernitsch, Assistenz, Graz

Alexandra Pirvulescu

E-mail alexandra.pirvulescu@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Elisabethstraße 46 8010 Graz Styria AT
Alexandra Pirvulescu, Assistenz, Graz

Georg Pöllibauer

E-mail georg.poellibauer@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Elisabethstraße 46 8010 Graz Styria AT
Georg Pöllibauer, Buchhaltung, Graz

Romana Preglau

E-mail romana.preglau@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Elisabethstraße 46 8010 Graz Styria AT
Romana Preglau, Buchhaltung, Graz

Maximilian Prettenhofer

E-mail maximilian.prettenhofer@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Elisabethstraße 46 8010 Graz Styria AT
Maximilian Prettenhofer, Buchhaltung, Graz

Aglaia Reichel

E-mail aglaia.reichel@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Elisabethstraße 46 8010 Graz Styria AT
Aglaia Reichel, Buchhaltung, Graz

Mag. Manuela Ritter, Stb.

E-mail manuela.ritter@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Elisabethstraße 46 8010 Graz Styria AT
Mag. Manuela Ritter, Stb., Bilanzierung/Beratung, Graz

Michaela Rohsmann

E-mail michaela.rohsmann@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Elisabethstraße 46 8010 Graz Styria AT
Michaela Rohsmann, Assistenz, Graz

Mag. Viktoria Weber

E-mail viktoria.weber@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Elisabethstraße 46 8010 Graz Styria AT
Mag. Viktoria Weber, Bilanzierung/Beratung, Graz

Kerstin Weixler

E-mail kerstin.weixler@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Elisabethstraße 46 8010 Graz Styria AT
Kerstin Weixler, Graz

We are there for you in Köflach

Ines Burgstaller

E-mail ines.burgstaller@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Grazerstraße 3 8580 Köflach Styria AT
Ines Burgstaller, Personalabrechnung/Buchhaltung, Köflach

Mag. Hans Peter Friedrich

E-mail hanspeter.friedrich@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Grazerstraße 3 8580 Köflach Styria AT
Mag. Hans Peter Friedrich, Bilanzierung, Köflach

Bettina Fähnrich-Spenger

E-mail bettina.faehnrich@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Grazerstraße 3 8580 Köflach Styria AT
Bettina Fähnrich-Spenger, Buchhaltung, Köflach

Bettina Flecker

E-mail bettina.flecker@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Grazerstraße 3 8580 Köflach Styria AT
Bettina Flecker, Buchhaltung, Köflach

Marietta Grasser

E-mail marietta.grasser@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Grazerstraße 3 8580 Köflach Styria AT
Marietta Grasser, Buchhaltung, Köflach

Mag. Susanne Pachatz

E-mail susanne.pachatz@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Grazerstraße 3 8580 Köflach Styria AT
Mag. Susanne Pachatz, Bilanzierung, Köflach

Marlene Pöschl

E-mail marlene.poeschl@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Grazerstraße 3 8580 Köflach Styria AT
Marlene Pöschl, Assistenz, Köflach

MMag. Sylvia Roll-Schmid

E-mail sylvia.roll-schmid@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Grazerstraße 3 8580 Köflach Styria AT
MMag. Sylvia Roll-Schmid, Bilanzierung/Beratung, Köflach

Sabine Schubitz

E-mail sabine.schubitz@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Grazerstraße 3 8580 Köflach Styria AT
Sabine Schubitz, Marketing, Köflach

Katharina Tax

E-mail katharina.tax@gaedke.co.at

Gaedke & Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Grazerstraße 3 8580 Köflach Styria AT
Katharina Tax, Personalabrechnung, Köflach
back ...
Cookies

This website uses cookies and other methods to store data on your terminal device ("storage methods") to improve your browsing experience. Some of these storage methods are necessary to enrich your user experience while other storage methods serve analytical and statistical purposes. You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow the storage of data on your end device by means of cookies or other storage methods. Further information can be found in our privacy policy and legal notice.

Show details

Essential
Cookies or other storage procedures to improve your browsing experience and to provide essential security functions.

Analytical
We use cookies or other storage procedures in an anonymized way for statistics and analyses that help us to improve our website and its content.

With this QR code you can access this website directly – fast and easy
With this QR code you can access this website directly – fast and easy

Using a QR code scanner app on your device, you can scan the image to the left and go straight to this site on our website.