Mitarbeiter

Das Team von Gaedke & Angeringer stellt sich vor

Wir sind in Graz für Sie da

Katrin Gaber

Katrin Gaber BA.

katrin.gaber@gaedke.co.at
Elisabeth Hubmann

Elisabeth Hubmann BAKK.

elisabeth.hubmann@gaedke.co.at
Frau Klamminger

Carina Klaminger - in Karenz

carina.klaminger@gaedke.co.at
Mag. Sabrina Niess

Mag. Sabrina Niess - in Karenz

sabrina.niess@gaedke.co.at

Mag. Amela Omerovic

amela.omerovic@gaedke.co.at

Wir sind in Köflach für Sie da

Föhnrich

Bettina Fähnrich-Spenger

bettina.faehnrich@gaedke.co.at
Sylvia Roll-Schmid

MMag. Sylvia M. Roll-Schmid

sylvia.roll-schmid@gaedke.co.at