Mitarbeiter

Das Team von Gaedke & Angeringer stellt sich vor

Wir sind in Graz für Sie da

Lisa Brodschneider - in Karenz

lisa.brodschneider@gaedke.co.at

Barbara Hirzer - in Karenz

barbara.hirzer@gaedke.co.at

Elisabeth Hubmann BAKK.

elisabeth.hubmann@gaedke.co.at
Mag. Sabrina Niess

Mag. Sabrina Niess

sabrina.niess@gaedke.co.at

Mag. Amela Omerovic

amela.omerovic@gaedke.co.at

Mag. Sandra Strimitzer

sandra.strimitzer@gaedke.co.at

Viktoria Weber, MSC

viktoria.weber@gaedke.co.at

Wir sind in Köflach für Sie da

Hans Peter Friedrich, MSc

hanspeter.friedrich@gaedke.co.at
Sylvia Roll-Schmid

MMag. Sylvia M. Roll-Schmid

sylvia.roll-schmid@gaedke.co.at
Föhnrich

Bettina Fähnrich-Spenger

bettina.faehnrich@gaedke.co.at

Mag. Susanne Pachatz

susanne.pachatz@gaedke.co.at