Mitarbeiter

Das Team von Gaedke & Angeringer stellt sich vor

Wir sind in Graz für Sie da

Elisabeth Hubmann BAKK.

elisabeth.hubmann@gaedke.co.at
Frau Klamminger

Carina Klaminger - in Karenz

carina.klaminger@gaedke.co.at

Barbara Maierhofer

barbara.maierhofer@gaedke.co.at
Mag. Sabrina Niess

Mag. Sabrina Niess - in Karenz

sabrina.niess@gaedke.co.at

Mag. Amela Omerovic

amela.omerovic@gaedke.co.at
Sokol

Melitta Peischl-Sokoll

melitta.peischl-sokoll@gaedke.co.at

Brigitte Pernitsch

brigitte.pernitsch@gaedke.co.at

Alexandra Pirvulescu

alexandra.pirvulescu@gaedke.co.at

Georg Pöllibaumer

georg.poellibauer@gaedke.co.at

Mag. Manuela Ritter

manuela.ritter@gaedke.co.at

Sandra Strimitzer

sandra.strimitzer@gaedke.co.at

Viktoria Weber, MSC

viktoria.weber@gaedke.co.at

Wir sind in Köflach für Sie da

Föhnrich

Bettina Fähnrich-Spenger

bettina.faehnrich@gaedke.co.at

Mag. Susanne Pachatz

susanne.pachatz@gaedke.co.at
Sylvia Roll-Schmid

MMag. Sylvia M. Roll-Schmid

sylvia.roll-schmid@gaedke.co.at