Mitarbeiter

Das Team von Gaedke & Angeringer stellt sich vor

Wir sind in Graz für Sie da

Viktoria Froihofer

Viktoria Froihofer, MSC

viktoria.froihofer@gaedke.co.at
Katrin Gaber

Katrin Gaber BA.

katrin.gaber@gaedke.co.at
Edith Huber Wurzinger

Mag. (FH) Edith Huber-Wurzinger

edith.huber-wurzinger@gaedke.co.at
Elisabeth Hubmann

Elisabeth Hubmann BAKK.

elisabeth.hubmann@gaedke.co.at
Barbara Maierhofer

Barbara Maierhofer

barbara.maierhofer@gaedke.co.at
Mag. Sabrina Niess

Mag. Sabrina Niess

sabrina.niess@gaedke.co.at
Sokol

Melitta Peischl-Sokoll

melitta.peischl-sokoll@gaedke.co.at
Pernitsch

Brigitte Pernitsch

brigitte.pernitsch@gaedke.co.at
Maximilian

Maximillian Prettenhofer

maximillian.prettenhofer@gaedke.co.at
Radkaovics

Carmen Radakovics

carmen.radkaovics@gaedke.co.at
Mag. Manuela Ritter

Mag. Manuela Ritter

manuela.ritter@gaedke.co.at

Wir sind in Köflach für Sie da

Föhnrich

Bettina Fähnrich-Spenger

bettina.faehnrich@gaedke.co.at
Sylvia Roll-Schmid

MMag. Sylvia M. Roll-Schmid

sylvia.roll-schmid@gaedke.co.at

Mag. Christine Schober

christine.schober@gaedke.co.at